Committee

Our club committee is made up of volunteers and they are always appreciative of any help you can give at any time. It takes a lot of work to run a football club and many of the jobs are not complex and do not take a lot of time. So if you think you would like to help in any small way or wish to do something more significant as a committee member contact us today! You'll find it rewarding and fun.

   EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Michael Bassett 0403738993 president@ballajurajfc.org.au
Vice Presidents Paul Nielsen 0413 188 510 paul.w.n2308@gmail.com
Secretary Ben Guile 0409 805 244 ben.guile@georgiou.com.au
Treasurer Annalisa Bassett 0421080287 treasurer@ballajurajfc.org.au
Registrar Auskick Lawrie Kane 0419234476 registrar@ballajurajfc.org.au
Registrar Mods and Opens Lawrie Kane 0419234476 registrar@ballajurajfc.org.au
Coaches Coordinator Dean Galloway   coaching@ballajurajfc.org.au
Open Rules Coordinator please volunteer   openrules@ballajurajfc.org.au
Modified Rules Coordinator Paul Nielsen 0413188510 modified@ballajurajfc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator

Leanne Galloway

Dean Galloway

 

 

auskick@ballajurajfc.org.au 

 

   ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Property Manager Matthew Jones    
Sponsorship Coordinators Paul Siwek   psiwek@hotmail.com
Merchandise Coordinator Matthew Jones    
Events Coordinator Jess Jones    
Canteen Manager Jess Jones    
Sports Injury Coordinator Kevin Deverell 0419928810 kevdev74@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor, website      
East Perth Delegate Michael Bassett