Committee

Our club committee is made up of volunteers and they are always appreciative of any help you can give at any time. It takes a lot of work to run a football club and many of the jobs are not complex and do not take a lot of time. So if you think you would like to help in any small way or wish to do something more significant as a committee member contact us today! You'll find it rewarding and fun.

   EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President Kevin Deverell 0419 928 810 president@ballajurajfc.org.au
Vice Presidents Damian Craig
Paul Nielsen
0401 627 799
0413 188 510
halfblind2010@live.com.au
paul.w.n2308@gmail.com
Secretary Ben Guile 0409 805 244 ben.guile@georgiou.com.au
Treasurer Alexandria Laurance 0401 755 843 treasurer@ballajurajfc.org.au
Registrar Auskick Lawrie Kane   registrar@ballajurajfc.org.au
Registrar Mods and Opens Lawrie Kane   registrar@ballajurajfc.org.au
Coaches Coordinator Michael Gladwell 0400 201 075 coaching@ballajurajfc.org.au
Open Rules Coordinator please volunteer   openrules@ballajurajfc.org.au
Modified Rules Coordinator please volunteer 0421 461 696 modified@ballajurajfc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator

 Michael Bassett

Annalisa Basset

0403 738 993 

0403 738 993

auskick@ballajurajfc.org.au 

basstt4@outlook.com

   ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Property Manager Ryan Shields 0488 070 687 ryan.shields@sandvik.com
Sponsorship Coordinators please volunteer    
Merchandise Coordinator Belinda Deverell 0438137939 beldev74@gmail.com
Events Coordinator Belinda Deverell 0438137939 beldev74@gmail.com
Canteen Manager Alexandria Laurance 0401 755 843  
Sports Injury Coordinator please volunteer    
Newsletter Editor, website Tara Hare   tarahare1978@hotmail.com
East Perth Delegate Kevin Deverell